Get Connected
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Sign In
  • Classifieds
  • Sections

Staff Directory

Editors

Hunt, Jared
business@dailymailwv.com
Business editor
Office: charlestondailymail

Harold, Zack
zack.harold@dailymailwv.com
Life editor
Office: charlestondailymail

Maddy, Ashlee
ashleemaddy@dailymailwv.com
News editor
Office: charlestondailymail

Maramba, Philip
philip@dailymailwv.com
Managing editor
Office: charlestondailymail

McElhinny, Brad
bradmc@dailymailwv.com
Editor and Publisher
Office: charlestondailymail

McGill, Lauren
lauren.mcgill@dailymailwv.com
City editor
Office: charlestondailymail

Merritt, Kelly
kelly.merritt@dailymailwv.com
Opinions editor
Office: charlestondailymail

Wolfe, Billy
billy.wolfe@dailymailwv.com
Asst. City Editor
Office: charlestondailymail

Reporters

Burdette, Whitney
whitney.burdette@dailymailwv.com
Capitol reporter
Office: charlestondailymail

Constantino, Marcus
marcus.c@dailymailwv.com
Multimedia reporter
Office: charlestondailymail

Craig, Ashley B.
ashley.craig@dailymailwv.com
Police Reporter
Office: charlestondailymail

Ebert, Joel
joel.ebert@dailymailwv.com
Capitol Bureau
Office: charlestondailymail

Ferrell Smith, Charlotte
charlotte@dailymailwv.com
Religion reporter
Office: charlestondailymail

Keith, Steven
dailymailfoodguy@aol.com
The Food Guy
Office: charlestondailymail

Lannom, Andrea
andrea.lannom@dailymailwv.com
Legal affairs writer
Office: charlestondailymail

Moran, Shawnee
shawnee.moran@dailymailwv.com
Intern reporter
Office: charlestondailymail

Murphy, Matt
matt.murphy@dailymailwv.com
Local government writer
Office: charlestondailymail

Speciale, Samuel
sam.speciale@dailymailwv.com
Education reporter
Office: charlestondailymail

Sports

Bragg, Tom
tom.bragg@dailymailwv.com
Sportswriter
Office: charlestondailymail

Casazza, Mike
mikec@dailymailwv.com
WVU Beat Writer
Office: charlestondailymail

Dailey, Michael
mike.dailey@dailymailwv.com
Sportswriter
Office: charlestondailymail

McGill, Chuck
chuck.mcgill@dailymailwv.com
Sports editor
Office: charlestondailymail

Redd, Derek
derek.redd@dailymailwv.com
Marshall beat writer
Office: charlestondailymail

Simms, J.T.
jtsimms@dailymailwv.com
Sports stringer
Office: charlestondailymail

Stevens, Rich
richstevens@dailymailwv.com
Assistant sports editor
Office: charlestondailymail

Taylor, Derek
derek.taylor@dailymailwv.com
Prep sports editor
Office: charlestondailymail

Wade, Chris
chris.wade@dailymailwv.com
Sportswriter
Office: charlestondailymail

Photographers

Cunningham, Craig
craigcunningham@dailymailwv.com
Photographer
Office: charlestondailymail

Hindman, Tom
tomhindman@dailymailwv.com
Photographer
Office: charlestondailymail

Wojcieszak, Bob
wojo@dailymailwv.com
Photographer
Office: charlestondailymail

Artists

Cade, Kevin
dmgraphics@dailymailwv.com
Graphics artist
Office: charlestondailymail

Copy Editors

Gill, Steven
steven.gill@dailymailwv.com
Copy editor
Office: charlestondailymail

Greenfield, Heather
heather.greenfield@dailymailwv.com
Copy editor
Office: charlestondailymail

Rectenwald, Andrea
andrea.rectenwald@dailymailwv.com
Copy editor
Office: charlestondailymail

Ricketts, Sam
samantha.ricketts@dailymailwv.com
Copy editor
Office: charlestondailymail

Thomas, Kelsey
kelsey.thomas@dailymailwv.com
Copy editor
Office: charlestondailymail